

Committee Members & Roles – January 2023

Member	Role	
Jamie Warman	President	
John Macpherson	Captain	
Andrew Moss	Hon. Auditor	
Thomas Olesen	Hon. Treasurer and Autumn Meeting MM	
William North	Hon. Secretary	
David Blackburn	Vice- Captain	
Hamish Morrison	Halford Hewitt Captain	
Matthew Gibbens	Grafton Morrish Captain	
Geoffrey Goddard	HHH fund trustee and Spring Meeting MM	
Josh Pinsent	Harrow Master in-charge-of-golf	
Simon Berry & Charlie Draper	Fixture List Co-ordinators	
Neil Scaife	Rix Hill Organiser	
Andrew Aylwin	Senior Darwin Organiser	
Vacancy	Social Media Champion	
Vacancy	Website Manager	
George Hartley	HHH fund trustee	

Vice Presidents

Member	Role	Year Elected
George Rothman	Vice President	2015
John Sheffield	Vice President	2015
Christopher Wilson	Vice President	2015
David Moseley	Vice President	2016
Alex Mann	Vice President	2016
Jeffrey Bonas	Vice President	2016
David Blackburn	Vice President and HA contact lead	2022